November 7 I’m a mess!

I am writing this because I am down in the dumps , I am trying to understand what and why this happened! My beloved wife and soulmate passed away November 7! . We were married 40 years together for 43 all together! She was an angel of mercy, a nurse by profession. We met when I was 17, she was 20 in college. We were very passionately in love! We traveled some before kids. She was an excellent mother of 2 boys! We lost a child , miscarriage hoping for a girl ! No marriage is perfect but we were close to it! My first born had a Gene disorder called neurofibromatosis. Throughout his life, he had 15 operations because of it. because of the neurofibromatosis, he wound up having three surgeries on one hip. We lost him at the age of 32 in the year 2020 for my pulmonary embolism. My wife took it very hard being a lifelong smoker. She started smoking very heavily during that time. From smoking how lungs were not good, and with asthma COPD, she got hit with pulmonary embolisms after that she caught Covid. how longs were not good this also weakened her heart ❤️! In July 2023 she got sick once more she became overweight, had edema in the legs and became septic. I quit work in order to take care of her as she was on oxygen at this time from there it was a spiral downwards. how longs don’t stop working. The oxygen from how long could not go into the blood, and eventually went brain dead from the CO2 buildup. I loved her very much now I only have one son left me and him together. it’s like starting life all over again with a lot of pain and heartache, and not to mention all the legal stuff I have to do now thank you for listening. I just had to write something down. enclosed is a picture of my wife and I on our honeymoon in Jamaica and another vacation in Hawaii she was a beautiful woman, beautiful heart, and an intelligent mind! I loved her endlessly, and I miss her!

IMG_6334.jpeg

IMG_6340.jpeg

IMG_6426.jpeg

IMG_6424.jpeg