HMS Terror - Cutaway

This is my first post on S of S. I have found the discussions very interesting so far. I am a reasonably experienced model builder although I have to date only made one boat. I do like taking a standard kit and kit bashing it to either make it more interesting or more accurate. In general I like Occre kits although i do find them sometimes strangely inaccurate and not done for any obvious commercial reasons such as ease of production or cost - just inaccurate. However, I am now interested in building HMS Terror by Occre. I have just finished reading Michael Palin's book which was very interesting. My intention is to use the kit as a basis of doing a cutaway model (akin to the Bounty by Occre and AL). I have found various diagrams on the internet of deck plans but the resolution is not great when zoomed in. I have also been to the online resourse of the Greenwich Mueseum but they want £50 for each download high res image. There seem to be a number of books about the HMS Terror but of course I cannot see what is inside them. Unfortunatley (or fortunately) I live in Cumbria and not near any good bookshops or large libraries. Can anyone tell me where I can see and or buy (at reasonable cost) more detailed diagrams of the decks, cabins etc

First of all a warm welcome here on board of our forum.

Interesting project - so it si absolutely necessary to assist you in the research work !!
The drawings which are to be downloaded from the museum have only a smaller file size.....
.... but you can find most of these contemporary drawings on wikipedia in high resolution, which can be downloaded easily

f.e. this one

Terror_(1813);_Erebus_(1826)_RMG_J1407.png