Excellent help from Model Expo

Hello Guys
I'm living in Belgium...(Europe) but I felled in love of the Brig US Syren.
Question:
Would it be a risk (fast delivery, in case of broken parts, questions etc..) to order the kit directly by model-expo?
Taking into consideration the transportation costs and delays?

And, I finished my second kit (Endeavour from Occre and now the Fly from Amati).

I'm looking to for a high quality kit (wood, details).
I noticed that the hull is covered with cupper strips: I have no experience att all : is this not too difficult ?

Looking forward to receive some advice...

Marc

Outstanding help from Model Expo:
An unscrupulous seller on Facebook sold me a "New" Mamoli Flying Cloud. It came without the plans or instructions. He didn't respond to a return request. I contacted Model Expo, explained how I got the kit and they obtained a full set of plans from the Mamoli and sent them to me at no charge, not even postage. Where can you get such service/ help!!!
I'm not affiliated with them.
Glad you had some success. I've been waiting for three weeks for a response about purchasing planking nails and have heard nothing at all from ME.

I also got great service from Model Expo. I have purchased and built many of their products, including ships, guns and other models. Recently I requested a second PE part for a model of the gunboat "Philadelphia", and they sent it no questions asked. Great company.

Outstanding help from Model Expo:
An unscrupulous seller on Facebook sold me a "New" Mamoli Flying Cloud. It came without the plans or instructions. He didn't respond to a return request. I contacted Model Expo, explained how I got the kit and they obtained a full set of plans from the Mamoli and sent them to me at no charge, not even postage. Where can you get such service/ help!!!
I'm not affiliated with them.
Hallo @ilanortho
we wish you all the BEST and a HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Birthday-Cake