Billings Wasa 490

Hello my name is John and I,am from Sweden and are trying to build Wasa from Billings , I have never built a model like this before and beacuse of very poor instructions (for me) I come across a lot of problems but I think it might be a ship in the end maybe not as detailed as some I seen but never mind. What I wonder just now is how the parts F488 (pearl) and 130 ,131 (truss) are to be fitted to the masts and what they are used for.
looking forward for some help

first of all a warm welcome here on board of our forum.
Due to the fact, that 99% of us did not build this kit (I guess so) it would be very helpful to show these parts via a photo or maybe also the manual or plan where these parts are shown with a photo.
With this maybe also others are able to recognize these parts and give a hint, or somebody who built the kit in the past can remember of how to install them.
Only with a parts number it will be hard to give an advise

Okay I,m completely New at this so I try to make it clearer and include some pictures the first picture is the foremast and then there is the instruction and I cant figure out what they mean so if someone knows please let me know, I also include a picture of the first page from the manual
john

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

1636433697375.png
A parrel to be mounted around a mast to support a yard

take a look at this post, which makes it much clearer, than 1000 words from my self

TopIMG_1619.JPG.a70b3eec2010846495f9a2cea56c2d12.jpg

and also this post and the following by @dockattner in his log

Dutch Parrel rigging from Prinz Willem.jpg Parrels.jpg

Hello Ynokri (John), welcome aboard. You came to the right forum for help on the Vasa and it looks like you have a really nice build already going on.
Would you mind submitting more pictures. Yes, it looks like you are talking about peril beads, that is what my Billings Vasa says for F488. I have found the Billings plans to be very difficult indeed to work with.